Senior Leaders
Headteacher: Verity Hoffman
Assistant Headteacher: Simon Harris

Middle Leaders
Lucy Adams
Brent Cunningham
Charlotte Welch
Shella Popat (SENCO)

Class Organisation

Year RYear 1Year 2
Lucy Adams
Brent CunninghamCharlotte Welch
Linda JonesEmma SilkSuzanne Lewis
Tara DonohueGrace HoldenEmma Charles

Inclusion HLTA 
Lian Peermamode

Inclusion TA
Debbie Whybrow

PPA Staff (Staff who release teachers for planning, preparation and assessment or support children in receipt of the pupil premium or with specific educational needs)

Gemma Foulser, Maria Dodkins, Lisa Warden

Teaching Assistants 
Kerry Tatum, Imogen Ansell, Brenda Fernandes, Claire Bridger, Sue Williams, Sue Golden, Kerry Garwood, Amy Bee, Stephanie Orr, Nikki Gibbons, Sally O’Sullivan, Zoe Long, Tracey Bell, Amanda Went, Laura Douglas, Daisy Barrett, Lindsy Hedgecock, Jessica Ovel

Mid Day Assistants
Lisa Smith, Elaine Simpson, Amy Bee, Cindy Higgins, Michelle McCullough, Marie O’Neill, Mirabella Perta

Sports Coaches 
Jack Hayes, Reece Bradenbury

Office Manager
Paula Broadmore

Senior Officer

Charlotte Millar

Welfare and Administration Assistant
Karen James

Welfare Assistant
Jackie Lister